Radio Station Daily Schedule

Download a Calendar View PDF of Our Schedule – Click Here

The daily schedule is for 12 HRS (6:00AM to 6:00PM PST | 2:00PM – 2:00AM UTC), which then repeats the second 12 hours of each day (6:00PM to 6:00AM PST | 2:00AM – 2:00PM UTC).

Please Note: Many programs may have originally aired up to several years ago, so you may hear topics that are outdated.

While we do our best to screen the teachings on our network, every so often a topic may slip through that we might not agree with. This is where YOU come in. If you ever hear a teaching on this network which you think may not be in line with our beliefs, please let us know. Use the Contact Form and give us as much detail about the show(s) as you can (date, time, teacher, title, etc).


6:00am PST | 2:00pm UTC

Monday Rob Cartledge, Blessed Hope Chapel South Australia
Tuesday Rob Cartledge, Blessed Hope Chapel South Australia

Wednesday Rob Cartledge, Blessed Hope Chapel South Australia
Thursday Rob Cartledge, Blessed Hope Chapel South Australia
Friday Rob Cartledge, Blessed Hope Chapel South Australia
Saturday Christian Music

Sunday Christian Music

7:00am PST | 3:00pm UTC

Monday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Tuesday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Wednesday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Thursday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Friday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday Christian Music

8:00am PST | 4:00pm UTC

Monday Ray Comfort
Tuesday Ray Comfort
Wednesday Ray Comfort
Thursday Ray Comfort

Friday Ray Comfort
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday Christian Music

8:30am PST | 4:30pm UTC

Monday Christian Music
Tuesday Christian Music
Wednesday Christian Music
Thursday Christian Music

Friday Christian Music
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday Christian Music

9:00am PST | 5:00pm UTC

Monday David Pawson
Tuesday David Pawson
Wednesday David Pawson
Thursday David Pawson
Friday David Pawson
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday Christian Music

10:00am PST | 6:00pm UTC

Monday Greg Koukl
Tuesday Greg Koukl
Wednesday Greg Koukl
Thursday Greg Koukl
Friday Greg Koukl
Saturday Mike Winger
Sunday Christian Music

11:00am PST | 7:00pm UTC

Monday John Ankerberg
Tuesday John Ankerberg
Wednesday John Ankerberg
Thursday John Ankerberg
Friday John Ankerberg
Saturday Special audio presentation from a DVD
Sunday Christian Music

11:30am PST | 7:30pm UTC

Monday Christian Music
Tuesday Christian Music
Wednesday Christian Music
Thursday Christian Music

Friday Christian Music
Saturday Special audio presentation from a DVD (starts at 11:00am PST / 7:00pm UTC)
Sunday Christian Music

12:00pm PST | 8:00pm UTC

Monday Dr. Walter Martin
Tuesday Dr. Walter Martin
Wednesday Dr. Walter Martin
Thursday Dr. Walter Martin
Friday Dr. Walter Martin
Saturday Special audio presentation from a DVD (starts at 11:00am PST / 7:00pm UTC)
Sunday Unshackled Radio Theater (30 Minutes)

1:00pm PST | 9:00pm UTC

Monday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Tuesday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Wednesday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Thursday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Friday Joe Schimmel, Blessed Hope Chapel
Saturday Special audio presentation from a DVD (starts at 11:00am PST / 7:00pm UTC)
Sunday The Good Fight Radio Show Podcast

2:00pm PST | 10:00pm UTC

Monday Jay Smith
Tuesday Bobby Conway, The One Minute Apologist
Wednesday J. Warner Wallace
Thursday Bobby Conway, The One Minute Apologist
Friday John Lennox
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday The Good Fight Radio Show

2:30pm PST | 10:30pm UTC

Monday Christian Music
Tuesday Christian Music
Wednesday Christian Music
Thursday Christian Music
Friday Christian Music
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday The Good Fight Radio Show

3:00pm PST | 11:00pm UTC

Monday Ray Comfort
Tuesday Frank Turek
Wednesday Leonard Ravenhill
Thursday One For Israel
Friday Frank Turek
Saturday Leighton Flowers
Sunday The 5:11 News with Chad Davidson

4:00pm PST | 12:00am UTC

Monday Christian Music
Tuesday Christian Music
Wednesday Christian Music
Thursday Christian Music
Friday Christian Music
Saturday Christian Music
Sunday Ray Comfort – Way of the Master

5:00pm PST | 1:00am UTC

Monday The Good Fight Radio Show
Tuesday The Good Fight Radio Show
Wednesday The Good Fight Radio Show
Thursday The Good Fight Radio Show
Friday 5:11 News with Chad Davidson
Saturday Bobby Conway, The One Minute Apologist
Sunday Unshackled Radio Theater

5:30pm PST | 1:30am UTC

Monday Christian Music
Tuesday Christian Music
Wednesday Christian Music
Thursday Christian Music
Friday Christian Music
Saturday Bobby Conway, The One Minute Apologist
Sunday Unshackled Radio Theater